Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


White River Valley Museum


address  918 H St. SE
 Auburn, WA  98002
cross street Auburn Comm. Campus
phone (253) 288-7433
hours Wed.-Sun. noon-4 pm; First Thu. 6-8
general adm $2; $1 children and seniors; free on 1st Thu. & 3rd Sun. of the month
www.wrvmuseum.org

Watershed: Paintings and Drawings by Michelle Lassaline

Watershed: Paintings and Drawings by Michelle Lassaline

Museum
See breathtaking watercolors and intimate drawings by Mary Olson Farm's 2018 Artist in Residence Michelle Lassaline.
Art;Painting;Drawing;Exhibit;
Event Info: (253) 288-7433
Ages: All Ages
Price: Children and Seniors: $2; Adult: $5
Event Website: www.wrvmuseum.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 8/18/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sat 8/24/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sun 8/25/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sat 8/31/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sun 9/1/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sat 9/7/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sun 9/8/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sat 9/14/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sun 9/15/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sat 9/28/19 at 12pm-4pm 
 • Sun 9/29/19 at 12pm-4pm