Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Knutzen Family Theatre


address  3200 S.W. Dash Point Rd.
 Federal Way, WA  98023
cross street 47th Ave. Southwest
phone (253) 835-2000
www.centerstagetheatre.com/

Upcoming Events

Front & Center

Benefit/Fundraiser
Get a preview of every show in our 2019-20 Season in a vibrant, fun evening of celebration - with some complimentary sweet treats to enjoy, too! Want to help spread the word about Centerstage? This is a perfect opportunity to invite your friends to introduce them the exciting theatre that awaits them this season!
Front & Center;Season Kick-Off;Centerstage Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: $15
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 8/25/19 at 6pm 

Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles

Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adults: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/5/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/12/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/19/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/26/19 at 7:30pm 

Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles

Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 10/6/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 10/13/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 10/20/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm 

Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles

Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/19/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 10/26/19 at 2pm 

Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto

Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Miltary: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 7pm 

Robin Hood, A Holiday Panto

Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 2pm 

Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto

Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Miltary: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 7pm 

Robin Hood, A Holiday Panto

Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm 

Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto

Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Miltary: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm 

Robin Hood, A Holiday Panto

Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm 

Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto

Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Miltary: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 7pm 

Robin Hood, A Holiday Panto

Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm 

Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto

Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Miltary: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 7pm 

Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto

Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated FF for Family Friendly
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 2pm 

Christmas Cabaret

Cabaret
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated 18+ for adults ages 18 and over
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm 

Let There Be Love

Comedy/Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated 18+ for adults ages 18 and over
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/7/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/8/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/22/20 at 7:30pm 

Let There Be Love

Comedy/Drama
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated 18+ for adults ages 18 and over
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/22/20 at 2pm 

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Comedy, Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/27/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/28/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/3/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/4/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 at 7:30pm 

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Comedy, Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 3/29/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 4/5/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 2pm 

Dirty Rotten Scoundrels

Comedy, Musical
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 at 2pm 

The Importance of Being Earnest

Comedy
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/ Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 5/22/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 5/23/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/29/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 5/30/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/5/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 6/6/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/12/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 6/13/20 at 7:30pm 

The Importance of Being Earnest

Comedy
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth ( 17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 5/24/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 5/31/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 6/7/20 at 2pm 
 • Sun 6/14/20 at 2pm 

The Importance of Being Earnest

Comedy
Centerstage Theatre;Knutzen Family Theatre;Live Theatre
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Rated GA for General Audience
Price: Adult: $30, Senior/Military: $26, Student (18-23): $15, Youth (17 & Under): $12 ( Please note that there is a $3 Facility Use Fee added per ticket)
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 6/6/20 at 2pm 
 • Sat 6/13/20 at 2pm