Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Seattle Center – Marion Oliver McCaw Hall


address  321 Mercer St.
 Seattle, WA  98109
phone (206) 648-7200
seattlecenter.com/

Upcoming Events

Nick Jr. Live: Move to the Music

Children's Theatre, For the Family
Nick Jr. Live! “Move to the Music” follows Dora and her PAW co-hosts, Marshall and Rubble, as they invite their Nick Jr. friends to come together for a music-filled production. Bubble Guppies’ Molly and Gil, Rod and Penny from Top Wing, Shimmer and Shine, and even Blue from the new Blue’s Clues &You! are throwing a Nick Jr. celebration. Audiences will be transported to familiar Nick Jr. locations, including Bubbletucky and Zahramay Falls. The unforgettable celebration will feature live appearances, special on-screen guests and audience participation to engage the whole family.
www.nickjrlive.com/
Ages: Varies by event. For Opera and Ballet performances, everyone needs a ticket regardless of age.
Price: $19-$125
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/nick-jr-live-move-to-the-seattle-washington-09-21-2019/event/0F005659E66B61D9
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 9/21/19 at 10am 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 10am 

Warren Miller's Timeless

Film, Winter Sports
Every year, generations of ski and snowboard enthusiasts anticipate the coming of winter, and after seven decades of ski cinematography, Warren Miller Entertainment can confirm that the joys of winter are eternal. Kickoff winter with Warren Miller Entertainments 70th film, Timeless, presented by Volkswagen. Timeless features a cast of fresh faces, including Olympic skier Jaelin Kauf and World Cup racer Erin Mielzynski, alongside industry veterans Glen Plake and Rob DesLauries. Shot on location in British Columbia, France, Austria, Switzerland, Colorado and Jackson Hole. Attendees receive lift ticket discounts, free swag and more. Carry on the tradition! Learn more at WarrenMiller.com
Ages: Varies by event. For Opera and Ballet performances, everyone needs a ticket regardless of age.
Sold Out
Price: $23
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/warren-millers-timeless-seattle-washington-11-22-2019/event/0F005702BB123E6D
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/23/19 at 7:30pm 

The Nutcracker

Classical Dance, Holiday
The classic holiday tale of a girl and her magical doll is brought to life through dance.
ballet;children;dance;nutcracker;holiday;christmas
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 11/30/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 5:30pm 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 12/12/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/14/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 5:30pm 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 12/19/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm 
 • Sat 12/21/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 5:30pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 2pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Tue 12/24/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Thu 12/26/19 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 5:30pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 12:30pm 
 • Sat 12/28/19 at 5:30pm 
 • Sat 12/28/19 at 12:30pm 

Straight No Chaser

A cappella, Pop
Straight No Chaser has emerged as one of the world’s premier a cappella groups. Gaining national attention as a YouTube phenomenon for their hilarious and brilliantly performed version of 'The 12 Days of Christmas' (11 million hits and counting), this group of friends, who founded the group as undergraduates at Indiana University, all of a sudden found themselves reunited...with unforgettable new material.
concert
www.sncproductions.com
Ages: Varies by event. For Opera and Ballet performances, everyone needs a ticket regardless of age.
Price: $34.50-$64.50
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.ticketmaster.com/straight-no-chaser-the-open-bar-seattle-washington-12-30-2019/event/0F005692D10E48C0
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 12/30/19 at 7:30pm