Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


Belly Dance Class

Belly Dance Class

Modern
Belly Dance offers something for everyone. This low impact exercise offers body awareness, movement, and rhythm. The class is a lot of fun and is friendly to all ages and body types. Drop-ins are always welcome.
Event Info: (253) 841-5555
Ages: Seniors 55+
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 9:30am-11am 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 9:30am-11am