Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


Texas Hold 'Em

Texas Hold 'Em

Seniors, Gaming
Come and join our Texas Hold ' Em card game, which is the fastest growing spectator sport on television! All games will be played for points, not money.
Event Info: (253) 841-5548
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 4/7/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 4/14/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 4/21/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 4/28/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 5/5/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 5/12/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 5/19/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 5/26/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 6/2/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 6/9/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 6/16/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 6/23/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 6/30/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 7/7/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 7/14/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 7/21/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 7/28/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 8/4/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 8/11/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 8/18/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 8/25/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 9/1/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 9/8/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 9/15/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 9/22/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 9/29/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 10/6/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 10/13/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 10/20/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 10/27/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 11/3/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 11/10/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 11/17/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 11/24/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 12/1/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 12/8/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 12/15/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 12/22/20 at 11am-3:30pm 
 • Tue 12/29/20 at 11am-3:30pm