Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Steilacoom Community Center


address  2301 Worthington St
 Steilacoom, WA  98388
phone (253) 581-1076
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-7:30 pm; Fri. 9 am-4:30 pm, closed weekends and holidays


Fine Art Show at Steilacoom Fireside Gallery, July - Sept, 2019

Fine Art Show at Steilacoom Fireside Gallery, July - Sept, 2019

Art Show, Painting
Enjoy paintings of the Pacific Northwest and more, by Marianne Harlor and Marjorie A. Mankin, (Pacific Gallery Artists). Fine art work in oil, watercolor and mixed media is featured in this show through September 26, 2019. Both award winning artists’ work has been featured in galleries and juried shows. Steilacoom Fireside Gallery is located inside the Steilacoom Community Center, 2301 Worthington, Steilacoom, WA. Mon. –Thurs. 9am – 7:30pm; Friday hours are 9am – 4:00pm. Closed weekends & holidays. (The “Guest Artist Series" is hosted by The Town of Steilacoom).
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 8/19/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/20/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/22/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 8/26/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 9/9/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/10/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/12/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 9/16/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/17/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/19/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 9am-4pm 
 • Mon 9/23/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 9/24/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 9/26/19 at 9am-7:30pm