Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Sunday Celebration and Discussion

Religious
We are a spiritual community of real people searching for purpose and meaning in life. Whatever your spiritual or life-path, you are welcome here. No judgement or expectations. Questioning? You are welcome. Doubting? You are welcome. You are just like us.
We offer a different spiritual experience that includes music, a presented talk, and a discussion portion afterward. You are encouraged to share your thoughts and opinions on the topic presented. You do not have to dress up. Just show up.
spiritual;liberal;progressive;discussion;inspirational;
Event Info: (253) 383-3878
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: tacomafcc.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 10/25/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 11/1/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 11/8/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 11/15/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 11/22/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 11/29/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 12/6/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 12/13/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 12/20/20 at 11am-12:15pm 
 • Sun 12/27/20 at 11am-12:15pm 

Spiritual Sanctuary
address  7209 S Puget Sound Ave
 Tacoma, WA  98409
phone (253) 383-3878
spiritualistchurchtacoma.org