Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Improv
Playzone
Playzone Workshop: This workshop will be a high energy playful exploration into various ways to have fun using theater games for acting, clowning, solo and ensemble work. Great for beginners, playful fun makers and actors who are in the game. You will le...
Tacoma Dance Studios
Tacoma, WA

Thu 9/26/19 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 10/3/19 at 7pm-9pm
Thu 10/10/19 at 7pm-9pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Comedy at the Ave - September
Comedy Night at the Ave will keep you laughing all night long as three comedians work to twist your funny bone. Ages 18 and over only. Tickets: $18, Student/Senior $15. Call Auburn Parks, Arts & Recreation at 253-931-3043 or order online for print-at-ho...
Auburn Avenue Theater
Auburn, WA

Fri 9/27/19 at 7:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Laughing Mater Presents Bri Pruett, Friday October 4th @ Alma Mater
Alma Mater Tacoma
Tacoma, WA

Fri 10/4/19 at 7pm-9pm
Comedy: Class/Workshop, Class/Workshop, Solo Performance, Drama, Social Event, Community Event, Education
Solo Performance Workshop
Workshop starts Monday, October 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM, every Monday until December 2. This workshop is for anyone who stands alone in front of an "audience" and wants to or must tell a story, present an idea, give a speech, act a play, or convey a ...
Urban Grace
Tacoma, WA

Mon 10/7/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 10/14/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 10/21/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 10/28/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 11/4/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Station U-Brew Monthly Comedy Show
The Station U-Brew''s monthly comedy show Laugh Track Comedy night will be every 2nd Thursday of the month. Doors open at 7:30 and the show starts at 8:00 pm. Come out and get some laughs.Comedians will be up and coming locals from the state and touring co...
The Station U-Brew
Puyallup, WA

Thu 10/10/19 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 11/14/19 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 12/12/19 at 8pm-10pm
Comedy: Magic
The Zaniac Comedy Show
When was the last time you laughed as hard as your kids? With captivating amounts of energy, Alex Zerbe moves like a rubber band from one end of the stage to the other. Beatboxing, juggling, dancing, singing, music and magic are just a few of the things...
NOVA Middle School
Olympia, WA

Thu 10/10/19 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Comedy: Class/Workshop, Improv
Playzone
Playzone is a unique workshop designed by utilizing different techniques for performance education. Playzone intertwines improv, games, movement, and acting to develop performance skills. It is a high energy & playful exploration that can enrich performanc...
Urban Grace
Tacoma, WA

Sat 10/26/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm-9pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: