Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Line Dancing
Line Dance Class For Beginners
Weekly Line Dance Class for Beginners. Come and learn easy steps danced to a wide variety of music. Lots of fun, and great exercise for both body and mind.
Asia Pacific Cultural Center
Tacoma, WA

Sun 5/26/19 - Tue 6/11/19 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop
Zumba Dance Class
The Puyallup Activity Center has been waiting a long time to bring back a Zumba class and now we have the perfect instructor. Angela Scott has taught Zumba at Curves for years. She is such a joy to be around with her magnetic personality and her laugh is...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Tue 5/28/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 6/4/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 6/11/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 6/18/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 6/25/19 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Modern
Belly Dance Class
Belly Dance offers something for everyone. This low impact exercise offers body awareness, movement, and rhythm. The class is a lot of fun and is friendly to all ages and body types. Drop-ins are always welcome.
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Wed 5/29/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/5/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/12/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/19/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 6/26/19 at 9:30am-11am
Dance: Modern
Salsa Dancing
Our dance instructor, Toni Carrasco, has been teaching Salsa and Cumbia dancing for years. Everyone can learn to Salsa and you do not need a male partner. This class is "free" and will be held every Thursday (beginning May 2) from 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. at the...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Thu 5/30/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 6/6/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 6/13/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 6/20/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 6/27/19 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Ballroom
Pacific Ballroom Dance Spring Concert
The youth of Pacific Ballroom Dance will present a show full of energy and elegance. Dancers will delight audiences with this production that rivals a professional show you would see in Seattle. The Waltz, Cha Cha, Rumba, Lindy Hop, and more styles will be...
Auburn Performing Arts Center
Auburn, WA

Fri 5/31/19 at 7pm
Sat 6/1/19 at 2pm and 7pm
Dance: Tap/Jazz
Contra Dancing
Come alone or bring a friend and enjoy contra dancing with the friendliest dancers in Olympia! All dances taught. Easy to learn. Hard not to enjoy!
South Bay Grange
Olympia, WA

Sat 6/1/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 6/22/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Dance: World Dance
Oceans, Flamenco en vivo
An evening of Spanish Flamenco music and dance featuring dancer Savannah Fuentes, guitarist Pedro Cortes, and singer/percussionist Jose Moreno. tickets available at www.brownpapertickets.com. About Savannah Fuentes: "Real flamenco. straight up and stu...
The New Frontier Lounge
Tacoma, WA

Sat 6/1/19 at 8pm-9:30pm
Dance: Modern
This Is Not The Little Prince
"This Is Not the Little Prince" is Whim W’Him’s newest full-length contemporary dance production featuring choreography by Olivier Wevers and original music by composer, multi-instrumentalist, and conductor Brian Lawlor. Embark on a journey of wonderment, ...
Cornish Playhouse
Seattle, WA

Fri 6/7/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/15/19 at 8pm-10pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Bellingham Contra Dance and Finger Food Potluck
Join us for a Bellingham Contra Dance and Finger Food Potluck on Saturday, June 8 at the Glen Echo Community Club. Bring sweet or savory finger foods to share during the dance. 7:00 Beginner Workshop. 7:30 - 10:30 Dance. 7694 Goodwin Rd. Everson, WA (Co...
Glen Echo Community Club
Everson, WA

Sat 6/8/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Tap/Jazz
Dance Theatre Northwest ~ Strike Up The Band
Dance Theatre Northwest will be performing Strike Up The Band at their Spring Concert & Annual School Recital. Dance performances to include Ballet, Jazz, Tap, and Musical Theater. Special Guest performer Richard Philion.
Mount Tahoma High School
Tacoma, WA

Sun 6/9/19 at 6:30pm-9pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Tap/Jazz, Musical
Dance Theatre Northwest ~ Summer Dance Celebration
Dance Theatre Northwest presents Summer Dance Celebration ~ A Community Dance and "Arts are Education" Performance at the University Place Library Atrium. The performance is free, handicapped accessible and open to the public. Featured performers include...
University Place Library Atrium
University Place, WA

Sat 8/17/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: