Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Line Dancing
Dance Lessons with Maryann
Come take free line dancing lessons with resident line dancer, Maryann.
Little Red Hen
Seattle, WA

Sun 4/30/17 at 8pm
Mon 5/29/17 at 8pm
Dance: Class/Workshop, Children
Recreation Dance Class
Preschool age participants, join us for an intro to dance! Little dancers will learn skills such as: balance, coordination, awareness of body parts, communication, socialization, and classroom etiquette through both exploratory movement and beginning balle...
South Sound Dance
Tumwater, WA

Mon 5/1/17 at 10am-10:45am
Mon 5/8/17 at 10am-10:45am
Mon 5/15/17 at 10am-10:45am
Mon 5/22/17 at 10am-10:45am
Dance: Country/Folk
Line Dancing
Beginners and intermediates can get on the dance floor for fun and exercise in this seven-week program. Beginners meet on Tuesdays, Intermediates on Thursdays.
Asia Pacific Cultural Center
Tacoma, WA

Tue 5/2/17 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 5/4/17 at 6pm-8pm
Tue 5/9/17 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 5/11/17 at 6pm-8pm
Tue 5/16/17 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Class/Workshop, Dance Club
Argentine Tango Lessons
Learn to dance Tango in the style of Argentina, where tango was created. Learn the art of connection and moving with another person in this incredible and versatile dance. Beginning class at 7 pm, intermediate at 8 pm with 2 hours of classes and practice f...
Cultura Event Center
Tacoma, WA

Wed 5/3/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 5/10/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 5/17/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 5/24/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 5/31/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Extreme Sports, World Dance
Scottish Highland Dance Lessons
Scottish highland dance lesson in the Celtic tradition. Highland dancing is a great way to learn coordination, proper care of the body through warm ups, beginning movements for the Sword Dance, and more about Scottish culture. Dance lessons are taught by A...
Woman's Club of Olympia
Olympia, WA

Wed 5/3/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 5/10/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 5/17/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 5/24/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 5/31/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Dance: Country
First Saturday Dance 7-10PM
Lessons at 6pm. Music by Country 4 and More. South Union Grange Hall 10030 Tilley Road S. Olympia
South Union Grange
Olympia, WA

Sat 5/6/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 7pm-10pm
Dance: Dance Play
Sabor Flamenco's Annual Show
Join Marisela Fleites and the Sabor Flamenco performing company for our annual exhibition of new choreographies and old favorites. With live music, the show will offer a wide range of Flamenco rhythms including Fandango, Farruca, Seguiriya, Solea, Tangos, ...
Tacoma Little Theatre
Tacoma, WA

Sun 5/21/17 at 5pm-8pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop
All City High School Dance By Square Boy Clothing
Come Join Us For The Largest High School Dance Party Of The Year May 27th At The 32,000 sq. ft. STAR Center in Tacoma. Limited Amount Of Tickets; Live DJ Playing The Hottest Music; Visa Gift Card Give Aways; Group Ticket Discounts; Must Have Valid ...
STAR Center
Tacoma, WA

Sat 5/27/17 at 7pm-11pm
Dance: World Dance, Latin/Salsa
Argentine Tango Dance/Milonga
Come join us in listening and dancing to both traditional and contemporary Argentine Tango music
Wry Toast Toastmasters Club at Lakewood Elks Lodge
Lakewood, WA

Sat 5/27/17 at 4:15pm-7:15pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 4:15pm-7:15pm
Sat 7/29/17 at 4:15pm-7:15pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: