Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Tap/Jazz
Dance Theatre Northwest ~ Holiday Recital
Start your holiday season off with a free performance by Dance Theatre Northwest. Performance to include a variety of Broadway, Musical Theatre, Ballet, Jazz and Tap holiday pieces.
University Place Library
University Place, WA

Sat 11/17/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop
Zumba Gold Dance Class
The Puyallup Activity Center has been waiting a long time to bring back a Zumba class and now we have the perfect instructor. Angela Scott has taught at Curves for years and is a total joy to be around. Come join her class with her fellow Curves dancers an...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Tue 11/20/18 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 11/27/18 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 12/4/18 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 12/11/18 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 12/18/18 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: World Dance
Belly Dancing
The Sa'Diyah Dancers meet at the Puyallup Activity Center every Wednesday from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. Belly dancing offers something for everyone. This low impact exercise offers body awareness, movement, and rhythm and is fun and friendly for all ages a...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Wed 11/21/18 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 11/28/18 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 12/5/18 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 12/12/18 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 12/19/18 at 9:30am-11am
Dance: Tap/Jazz
Contra Dancing
Come alone or bring a friend and enjoy contra dancing with the friendliest dancers in Olympia! All dances taught. Easy to learn. Hard not to enjoy!
South Bay Grange
Olympia, WA

Sat 11/24/18 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 12/1/18 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 12/8/18 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 12/22/18 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 1/5/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Dance: Ballroom, Holiday
Pacific Ballroom Dance Holiday Concert
Pacific Ballroom Dance (PBD) will present “Celebrate,” a holiday concert, at 7pm on the evening of November 29th and 30th at the Auburn Performing Arts Center, 702 4th St. Northeast. One hundred forty dancers, age three to nineteen, will perform all variet...
Auburn Performing Arts Center
Auburn, WA

Thu 11/29/18 - Fri 11/30/18 at 7pm
Dance: World Dance
Pasajera – An Evening of Flamenco
Seattle-based Flamenco dancer Savannah Fuentes will be joined by two exceptional Spanish Flamenco artists; acclaimed Spanish-Romani guitarist Pedro Cortes and singer/percussionist/dancer Jose Moreno. The 8:00 p. m. performance will be the sixth stop of an ...
The New Frontier Lounge
Tacoma, WA

Fri 11/30/18 at 8pm-9:30pm
Dance: Classical Dance
The Nutcracker Suite
The Nutcracker Suite, a tasty sampler of sweets perfect for our tinies audience members. This one hour performance makes a scrumptious holiday memory that will last a lifetime. December 8th and 9th at 2pm at Tacoma Arts Live.
Pantages Theater
Tacoma, WA

Sat 12/8/18 - Sun 12/9/18 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Holiday
Studio West Dance Theatre's The Nutcracker
Be Swept Away this holiday Season by Studio West Dance Theatre's fresh take on The Nutcracker. You will be delighted by professional sets, costumes, over 230+ performers and a mesmerizing snow scene with a whirlwind of swirling snowflakes. Studio West's Re...
South Puget Sound Community College – Kenneth J. Minnaert Center for the Arts
Olympia, WA

Sun 12/9/18 at 5pm
Mon 12/10/18 at 6:30pm
Fri 12/14/18 at 7pm
Sat 12/15/18 at 2pm and 7pm
Sun 12/16/18 at 1pm and 5pm
Dance: Classical Dance
The Nutcracker & The Tale of the Hard Nut
The Nutcracker and Tale of The hard Nut is a timeless classic holiday classic. Filled with spectacular dancing, live orchestra, lavish costumes to enchant your entire family. The full Nutcracker, with the Tacoma City Ballet Orchestra at the Federal Way Per...
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Federal Way, WA

Sat 12/15/18 - Sun 12/16/18 at 2pm-4pm
Dance: Classical Dance
The Nutcracker & The Tale of the Hard Nut
The Nutcracker and Tale of The hard Nut is a timeless classic holiday classic. Filled with spectacular dancing, live orchestra, lavish costumes to enchant your entire family. The full Nutcracker, with the Tacoma City Ballet Orchestra at the Federal Way Per...
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Federal Way, WA

Thu 12/20/18 - Fri 12/21/18 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Dance: Classical Dance
The Nutcracker & The Tale of the Hard Nut
The Nutcracker and Tale of The hard Nut is a timeless classic holiday classic. Filled with spectacular dancing, live orchestra, lavish costumes to enchant your entire family. The full Nutcracker, with the Tacoma City Ballet Orchestra at the Federal Way Per...
Federal Way Performing Arts & Event Center
Federal Way, WA

Sat 12/22/18 - Sun 12/23/18 at 2pm-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: