Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tumwater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Commit Fit Dance Experience - January
The Commit Fit Dance Experience is an epic fun-filled dance workout! Each routine focuses on essential fitness elements created to a variety of popular music from all over the world that will inspire everyone to get moving! Make sure to bring your water bo...
Vision Fitness and Health
Tumwater, WA

Mon 1/20/20 at 6pm-6:45pm
Mon 1/27/20 at 6pm-6:45pm
Special Event: Class/Workshop, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Commit Fit Dance Experience - February
The Commit Fit Dance Experience is an epic fun-filled dance workout! Each routine focuses on essential fitness elements created to a variety of popular music from all over the world that will inspire everyone to get moving! Make sure to bring your water bo...
Vision Fitness and Health
Tumwater, WA

Mon 2/3/20 at 6pm-6:45pm
Mon 2/10/20 at 6pm-6:45pm
Mon 2/17/20 at 6pm-6:45pm
Mon 2/24/20 at 6pm-6:45pm
Special Event: Children
Tumwater's Krazy Kids Night Out
Parents, do you a need a night out to yourself? Then, register your kids for Tumwater’s Krazy Kids Night Out! This high-energy evening will be full of entertainment for kids ages 6-11. We provide pizza, games, projects, loads of fantastic fun - and of cour...
Old Town Center
Tumwater, WA

Fri 2/14/20 at 5pm-9pm
Special Event: Children, Class/Workshop
Bricks 4 Kidz LEGO Robotics Class
Build and program real working robots! This exciting Bricks 4 Kidz 6-week class is comprised of different age and skill levels using appropriate LEGO® WeDo 2.0 or Mindstorms EV3 robotics technology. Kids will learn to build and computer program a variety o...
Old Town Center
Tumwater, WA

Wed 2/19/20 at 5pm-6:30pm
Wed 2/26/20 at 5pm-6:30pm
Wed 3/4/20 at 5pm-6:30pm
Wed 3/11/20 at 5pm-6:30pm
Wed 3/18/20 at 5pm-6:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: