Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Friday Harbor Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Pacific Northwest Parables - Anelecia Hannah Brooks and Charles Philip Brooks - Oil Paintings
June 9 - 24 Anelecia Hannah Brooks and Charles Philip Brooks - Oil Paintings Pacific Northwest Parables Married painters, Anelecia Hannah Brooks and Charles Philip Brooks, debut a new selection of works at the gallery. Together, the artists’ paintings re...
WaterWorks Gallery
Friday Harbor, WA

Fri 6/9/17 at 10am
Sat 6/10/17 at 10am
Mon 6/12/17 at 10am
Wed 6/14/17 at 10am
Thu 6/15/17 at 10am
Art: Art Show
Birds, Bunnies, Dogs and more - Barbara Duzan, Bronze and Jaime Ellsworth, Paintings
June 30 - July 22 Barbara Duzan, Sculpture & Jaime Ellsworth, Paintings Birds, Bunnies, Dogs and More In the animal world of Barbara Duzan and Jaime Ellsworth, the artists draw their inspiration from their unique perspective. Both Barbara and Jaime bring...
WaterWorks Gallery
Friday Harbor, WA

Fri 6/30/17 at 10am
Sat 7/1/17 at 10am
Mon 7/3/17 at 10am
Tue 7/4/17 at 10am
Wed 7/5/17 at 10am
Art: Art Show
Crossing Borders - Invitational Jewelry show featuring artists from Canada & America
Crossing Borders Invitational Jewelry Show with artists from Canada & America Exploring the concept of borders: Physical and Conceptual Physical Border: America and Canada Conceptual Borders: What choices are made in ideas, materials and techniques T...
WaterWorks Gallery
Friday Harbor, WA

Fri 7/21/17
Sat 7/22/17
Mon 7/24/17
Tue 7/25/17
Wed 7/26/17
Art: Art Show
Silence Without Echo - Encaustic paintings - Catherine Eaton Skinner
August 4 - 28 Catherine Eaton Skinner - Encaustic paintings Silence Without Echo Catherine's current body of work created for the show Silence Without Echo is resplendent in it’s meditation on silence. The silence of the pond at sunrise, the silence...
WaterWorks Gallery
Friday Harbor, WA

Fri 8/4/17
Sat 8/5/17
Mon 8/7/17
Tue 8/8/17
Wed 8/9/17
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: