Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bellevue Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Grand Canyon at Seattle
The Seattle University Redhawks Baseball team returns to the diamond at beautiful Bannerwood Park in Bellevue, WA.
Bannerwood Park
Bellevue, WA

Thu 4/9/20 at 4pm
Fri 4/10/20 at 4pm
Sat 4/11/20 at 12pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Cal State Bakersfield at Seattle
Are you looking for something fun to do with friends but are tired of being let down by high prices? Are you looking for an affordable way to enjoy high impact, fast paced, exciting sports action? Seattle is an expensive city and we feel your pain. At Seat...
Bannerwood Park
Bellevue, WA

Fri 4/24/20 at 4pm
Sat 4/25/20 at 4pm
Sun 4/26/20 at 12pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Washington at Seattle
The pop of the mitt. The crack of the bat. The roar of the crowd. Make memories that last - take the kids while they're still kids! Catch a Seattle University Baseball game at Bannerwood Park and get closer to the action than you've ever been before. You'l...
Bannerwood Park
Bellevue, WA

Tue 4/28/20 at 4pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Portland at Seattle
The pop of the mitt. The crack of the bat. The roar of the crowd. Make memories that last - take the kids while they're still kids! Catch a Seattle University Baseball game at Bannerwood Park and get closer to the action than you've ever been before. You'l...
Bannerwood Park
Bellevue, WA

Tue 5/5/20 at 4pm
Wed 5/6/20 at 3pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Northern Colorado at Seattle
Are you looking for something fun to do with friends but are tired of being let down by high prices? Are you looking for an affordable way to enjoy high impact, fast paced, exciting sports action? Seattle is an expensive city and we feel your pain. At Seat...
Bannerwood Park
Bellevue, WA

Fri 5/8/20 at 11am
Sat 5/9/20
Sun 5/10/20 at 12pm
Sports: Baseball
Men's Baseball: Oregon at Seattle
Are you looking for something fun to do with friends but are tired of being let down by high prices? Are you looking for an affordable way to enjoy high impact, fast paced, exciting sports action? Seattle is an expensive city and we feel your pain. At Seat...
Bannerwood Park
Bellevue, WA

Mon 5/11/20 at 11am
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: