Around Seattle Bellingham Vancouver Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Auburn Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Art Show
Anna Macrae Art Exhibition at Auburn Community & Event Center Gallery
Anna Macrae considers herself a process-driven artist whose work is generated as a direct response to her materials and techniques. Her paintings explore “texture and surface and play with nonprecious unconventional materials.”
Auburn Community & Event Center
Auburn, WA

Wed 9/20/17 at 9am-7pm
Thu 9/21/17 at 9am-7pm
Fri 9/22/17 at 9am-7pm
Sat 9/23/17 at 9am-7pm
Mon 9/25/17 at 9am-7pm
Music: Rock
Revisit the Legend of Steppenwolf Benefit Concert
Revisit the Legend of Steppenwolf Benefit Concert to help the lost, abandoned and homeless animals at Auburn Valley Humane Society. The concert has been rescheduled to Saturday, Sept. 30 from 7-9 pm at Auburn Mountainview High School, located at 28900 124t...
Auburn Mountainview High School
Auburn, WA

Sat 9/30/17 at 7pm-9pm
Special Event: Family/Child, For the Family
Late Play Date
On the first Thursday of every month drop-in for FREE admission and themed activities perfect for families with children 3 – 12 years of age, no registration required.
White River Valley Museum
Auburn, WA

Thu 10/5/17 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 11/2/17 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Art Show
Renee Couture & Richelle Gribble Art Exhibition at Auburn Community & Event Center Gallery
Renee Couture creates work in a variety of media that “consider how relationships with place shift and reshape over time.” Richelle Gribble is an artist whose unique mixed-media work asks questions about how connectivity influences our lives and future.
Auburn Community & Event Center
Auburn, WA

Thu 10/5/17 at 9am-7pm
Fri 10/6/17 at 9am-7pm
Sat 10/7/17 at 9am-7pm
Mon 10/9/17 at 9am-7pm
Tue 10/10/17 at 9am-7pm
Music: Country, Rock
Florida Georgia Line
Florida Georgia Line boasts they're "where country soul meets rock n’ roll." This dynamic duo, comprised of members Tyler Hubbard of Monroe, Georgia and Brian Kelley of Ormond Beach, Florida, combines a hard-driving rock sound with modern, mainstream count...
White River Amphitheatre
Auburn, WA

Fri 10/6/17 at 7pm
Special Event: Parade, Veterans
Auburn’s 52nd annual Veterans Day Parade & Observance
One of the largest Veterans Day Parades west of the Mississippi. The parade proceeds west on Main Street from E Street SE to A Street NW in Auburn and will include flyovers, marching bands, honor guards, military marching units and vehicles, veterans unit...
Downtown Auburn
Auburn, WA

Sat 11/11/17 at 11am-1:30pm
Comedy: Art Show
Vincent Keele: Art Exhibition at Auburn Community & Event Center Gallery
Vincent Keele creates paintings full of color and emotion and strives for the “viewer to see themselves or people they know in the paintings.” For Keele, the creation of his work is all about stories, connections, and emotion embodied in what he calls Dram...
Auburn Community & Event Center
Auburn, WA

Thu 11/16/17 at 9am-7pm
Fri 11/17/17 at 9am-7pm
Sat 11/18/17 at 9am-7pm
Mon 11/20/17 at 9am-7pm
Tue 11/21/17 at 9am-7pm
Special Event: Parade
Santa Parade
A festive and fun children’s parade, which is followed by community caroling and the lighting of the City Hall Christmas tree and City Hall lighting show. Pre-parade entertainment starts at 4:00pm in front of City Hall. Join us before the parade at the S...
Downtown Auburn
Auburn, WA

Sat 12/2/17 at 4:30pm-5:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: